Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Department/Grade Email
McIntosh, Patrick Principal use address on beehively site
LoGiudice, Al Middle School Vice-Principal alogiudice@hs-ps.com
Wong, Sharon Elementary Vice-Principal swong@hs-ps.com
Dolcini, Jane Administrative Assistant jdolcini@hs-ps.com
DeGregorio, Rosemary Spanish and Development Director rmendoza@hs-ps.com
Reel, Mary Bookkeeper mreel@hs-ps.com
Howard, Sr. Marilee Front Desk mhoward@hs-ps.com
Gonsalves, Arlene Counselor agonsalves@hs-ps.com
Wong, Sharon Educational Achievement Specialist swong@hs-ps.com
Vallejo, Lulu Extension Director lvallejo@hs-ps.com
Barnett, Renee 8th Grade Homeroom, Math rbarnett@hs-ps.com
Kelly, Eamonn 7th Grade Homeroom, Eng. & Lang. Arts ekelly@hs-ps.com
LoGiudice, Al 6th Grade Homeroom, History alogiudice@hs-ps.com
Maestretti Tim 5th Grade tmaestretti@hs-ps.com
Reed, Betsy 4th Grade breed@hs-ps.com
Lugo, Jessica 3th Grade jlugo@hs-ps.com
O'Hearn, Hannah 2nd Grade hohearn@hs-ps.com
Orebaugh, Kelsey & Deary, Lauren 1st Grade firstgradeteachers@hs-ps.com
Blocker, Penny Kindergarten pblocker@hs-ps.com
Glenn, Pia Transitional Kindergarten pglenn@hs-ps.com
Malaki, Renee Science: 5th -8th grades, Dean of Students rmalaki@hs-ps.com
Ly, Susan 6th-8th Grades - Math sly@hs-ps.com
Kinlock, Sean PE, Athletic Director skinlock@hs-ps.com
Mack, Karen Library kmack@hs-ps.com
Backman, Bruce Technology bbackman@hs-ps.com
  Attendance attendance@hs-ps.com